Ohio Ex-Offender Reentry Coalition Contact

General

Media

Website

Faith Community

General Inquiries

Corrennia Price-Jackson (Adult Reentry)
Ohio Department of Rehabilitation and Correction
Court and Community
770 W. Broad St
Columbus, Ohio 43222

Office: (614) 752-0627

Corrennia.Price-Jackson@odrc.state.oh.us

Earl Myers (Juvenile Reentry)
Acting Reentry Administrator
Ohio Department of Youth Services
Office of Reentry Services

(614) 877-7082
(614) 728-4680 FAX

Earl.Myles@dys.ohio.gov

Media Inquiries

JoEllen Smith
Communications Chief
Ohio Department of Rehabilitation and Correction
Bureau of Communications

(614) 752-1150

Joellen.Smith@odrc.state.oh.us

Ricky Seyfang
Assistant Communications Chief
Ohio Department of Rehabilitation and Correction
Bureau of Communications

(614) 752-1150

ricky.seyfang@odrc.state.oh.us

Website Inquiries

Brian Byorth
Reentry Administrator
Ohio Department of Rehabilitation and Correction
Office of Policy and Offender Reentry

Contact #:  (614) 728-1905

Brian Byorth@odrc.state.oh.us

Contact

Gary Croft (Faith-based Reentry Coordinator)
Ohio Department of Rehabilitation and Correction
Court and Community
770 W. Broad St
Columbus, Ohio 43222

Office: (614) 752-1206

Gary.Croft@odrc.state.oh.us