Ohio Ex-Offender Reentry Coalition Contact

General

Media

Website

Faith Community

General Inquiries

John F. Adams (Adult Reentry)
Ohio Department of Rehabilitation and Correction
Court and Community
770 W. Broad St
Columbus, Ohio 43222

Office: (614) 752-1425

John.Adams@ODRC.state.oh.us

Kim Humphrey (Juvenile Reentry)
Reentry Administrator
Ohio Department of Youth Services
Office of Reentry Services

(614) 644-5179
(614) 728-4680 FAX

Kim.Humphrey@dys.ohio.gov

Media Inquiries

JoEllen Smith
Communications Chief
Ohio Department of Rehabilitation and Correction
Bureau of Communications

(614) 752-1150

Joellen.Smith@odrc.state.oh.us

Ricky Seyfang
Assistant Communications Chief
Ohio Department of Rehabilitation and Correction
Bureau of Communications

(614) 752-1150

ricky.seyfang@odrc.state.oh.us

Website Inquiries

Brian Byorth
Reentry Administrator
Ohio Department of Rehabilitation and Correction
Office of Policy and Offender Reentry

Office:  (614) 496-3312
Fax: (614) 728-1033

Brian Byorth@odrc.state.oh.us

Contact

Gary Croft (Faith-based Reentry Coordinator)
Ohio Department of Rehabilitation and Correction
Court and Community
770 W. Broad St
Columbus, Ohio 43222

Office: (614) 752-1206

Gary.Croft@odrc.state.oh.us